Contact Us

At this time, email is the best way to get in touch

Please contact a member of our staff for answers to your questions.

Dr. Carol Sonnenblick, Dean Division Of Continuing Education
csonnenblick@citytech.cuny.edu

Diane Romeo, Special Assistant To The Dean
dromeo@citytech.cuny.edu

Dania Anderson, Director, Healthcare Programs
danderson@citytech.cuny.edu

Shermira Busby, DirectorBusiness And Workforce Development Center
sbusby@citytech.cuny.edu

Gilberto Gerena, Director of Adult Education 
ggerena@citytech.cuny.edu 

Michael Neiman, Interim Director Continuing Studies Center
mneiman@citytech.cuny.edu

Anthony Ruvio, Director , Academy For 
Occupational Health and Construction Safety
aruvio@citytech.cuny.edu

Debra Salomon, Director of Marketing
and Program Development Manager
dsalomon@citytech.cuny.edu

Edna Casal
Assistant To The Dean
ecasal@citytech.cuny.edu

Teddy Cruz, Receptionist 
tcruz@citytech.cuny.edu

Sharon Jones, Education Case Manager
shjones@citytech.cuny.edu

Joseph Reynolds, Senior Technician Computer Operations
jreynolds@citytech.cuny.edu

Shanardo Sharpe, Office Assistant, Academy For 
Occupational Health and Construction Safety
ssharpe@citytech.cuny.edu

Selwyn Smart, Accounts Payable & Purchasing Agent
ssmart@citytech.cuny.edu

Barbara Smith, Accounts Receivable Manager
bsmith@citytech.cuny.edu

 

City Tech Continuing Studies Center
25 Chapel Street, Howard Building 4th Floor
Between Jay Street and Flatbush Ext.
Brooklyn NY 11201